Roseville Ward

    Mayor Jennifer Anderson

    Mobile: 0437 037 452
    Email: janderson@kmc.nsw.gov.au
    Facebook: Mayor Jennifer Anderson

     

    Wahroonga Ward

    Cr Donna Greenfield

    Mobile: 0436 655 544
    Email: dgreenfield@kmc.nsw.gov.au

     

    Roseville Ward

    Cr Sam Ngai

    Mobile: 0436 655 543
    Email: sngai@kmc.nsw.gov.au

    Wahroonga Ward

    Cr Cedric Spencer

    Mobile: 0436 661 911
    Email: cspencer@kmc.nsw.gov.au

    Comenarra Ward

    Deputy Mayor Callum Clarke

    Mobile: 0436 663 375
    Email: cclarke@kmc.nsw.gov.au

     

    Comenarra Ward

    Cr Jeff Pettett

    Mobile: 0478 489 430
    Email: jpettett@kmc.nsw.gov.au

     

    Gordon Ward

    Cr Cheryl Szatow

    Mobile: 0434 317 328
    F 9424 0202
    Email: cszatow@kmc.nsw.gov.au